Wishing death to fashioncore since 2005

Archive for August, 2014

Aghast – new lyric video + album info

Herts metallers reveal new album details

Aghast - All The Rage cover

Herts’ heavyweights Aghast have not only just signed up with Chaotic Tapestry Management, they’ve also released the tracklisting for their forthcoming debut full-length album, and a lyric video for its title track.

Entitled ‘All The Rage’, the album will be released independently on October 1st 2014, tracklisting is as follows:

1. Die Laughing
2. All The Rage
3. Hollywood Ending
4. Afterlife Crisis
5. Drop Dead Famous
6. Bang to Rights
7. It’s Your Funeral
8. Look Alive!
9. Sea of Trees
10. Hells Bells (and Buckets of Blood)
11. We Fear Silence
12. Noise Pollution

Check out the lyric video for ‘All The Rage’ here:

The band have been on something of a roll recently, as they’re also preparing for their appearance at this coming weekend’s Bloodstock Festival – be sure to catch them if you’re going. Details of a UK tour will also be released soon.


The album’s artwork was designed by Zak Simmonds-Hurn – more of his artwork can be found at http://www.zaksimmondshurn.co.uk/.